more updates…

Example of Roxanne Summers’ handiwork – to be found on LLAAV:

“This is the call I made to Candy (Candida) Rogers*. I phoned her the day she posted a link to her latest website outing trolls (trolls being Truth Revealing Ordinary Loyal Lennox Supporters which is what sets us apart from the sheep who have believed the lies they were fed by barnes and winters)*. I wanted to ask her to stop harassing me*. Virtually every post she makes is about little old me, such is her obsession with me*. I had never even heard of the bitter old woman until she started writing b(l)og entries about me*. That was the start of her harassment and its been relentless since then”.*

Let’s dissect it:

This is the call I made to Candy (Candida) Rogers“* -referred to in our Updates; to all intents and purposes a fake call, not worth picking over here . Also note the childish name-calling – her other name for this person is ‘Granny Thrush.

I phoned her the day she posted a link to her latest website outing trolls (trolls being Truth Revealing Ordinary Loyal Lennox Supporters which is what sets us apart from the sheep who have believed the lies they were fed by barnes and winters)”.* – she actually spent time working on an acronym for the word T R O L L S (okaay).

Leave a Reply..

